Other Jurisdictional Leaders

Pastor Andrew Perpener
Chief Operating Officer

Deaconess Betty Jones
Assistant Jurisdictional Secretary

Supt. “Emeritus” James McLemore

Chairman of the Board of Superintendents

Pastor Larry J. Crismon, II
Chairman of Auxiliaries In Ministry (A.I.M.)

Supt. Thomas LaFlora
Chairman of Ordination Board

Evangelist Lula Rhyan
President of Youth Department (Y.P.W.W.)

Elder Antonio Buckley
Chief Adjutant

Elder Howard C. Young, III
Special Assistant to the Bishop

President of Missions Department

Pastor Michael Glover
President of Evangelism Department

Pastor Mose Walker, Sr.
Superintendent of Sunday School

Missionary Marva Starks
Commissioner of Training & Development

Evangelist Barbara Jackson Sago
Minister Of Music

Evangelist Doris A. Chism
Elect Lady Of Missions Department

Evangelist Beulah Davis
Field Representative Of Sunday School

Deacon Alexander Hibler
President Of Usher Board

Evangelist Misha Maynard
Director Of Health Ministry

Elder Morris Taylor
Director Of Prison Ministry